WPTA IPC 2022

WPTA IPC 2022 FINALS JURY

PERFORMANCE

Ian Jones (UK)

Carles Lama (Spain)

Dorian Leljak (Croatia)

Yang Ming Tian Zhao (China)

Ninoslav Zivkovic (Serbia)

WPTA IPC 2022 RESULTS

PERFORMANCE

Misha Kaploukhii (Russia) - 1st Prize, ex aequo and Laureate

Yungyung Guo (China) - 1st Prize, ex aequo Ming Wong (Canada) - 2nd Prize Shao Chi Chen (Taiwan) - 3rd Prize